Join a Committee

The one item on every "To Do List" at the February Board Retreat was "Form a Committee! We know that you want to help and we are ready to take the next step of engaging our membership in the important work of the League.

At the April Annual Meeting, the board introduced five committees:

Nominating Committee
Chair: Mary Bjorgaard

Budget Committee
Chair: Kathy Kienholz

Communications Committee
Chair: Jean Van Tatenhove

Membership Committee
Chair: Marceleen Mosher

Program and Voter Services Committee
Chair: Marilyn Chesnik

Committees will meet independently and report to the board. Contact the committee chair for more information about committee work or let us know how you can help.